Commercial Contacts

Americas:

Amber Forke
+1 650-769-0495
amber.forke@nexans.com

Patrick Lally
+1 240-447-5073
patrick.lally@nexans.com

Harvey McDowell
+1 717-351-9369
harvey.mcdowell@nexans.com

Local: +1 919-617-6500
Toll-Free: +1 844-655-6500
nds.cust_service@nexans.com

APAC:

Ben Jiang
+86 13761500695
ben.jiang@nexans.com

Lussen Lu 
+86 15601797952
lussen.lu@nexans.com

Product Contacts

Mike Connaughton – North America
+1 919-577-2313
mike.connaughton@nexans.com

Brooke Ford – North America
Fiber Hardware
+1 919-577-2031
brooke.ford@nexans.com

Joost Grillaert – Belgium
EMEA assemblies, patch cords and enclosures
+32 236 33842
joost.grillaert@nexans.com

Amy Hartfield – North America 
Assemblies and patch cords
+1 919-577-2024
amy.hartfield@nexans.com

Michael Wang – China
Pathway
+86 1 368-195-9779
michael.wang@nexans.com

Technical support

Local: +1 919-617-6500
Toll-Free: +1 844-655-6500
nds.techsupport@nexans.com

 

Customer support

Local: +1 919-617-6500
Toll-Free: +1 844-655-6500
nds.cust_service@nexans.com

 

Lisa Taranto– North America
+1 610-780-8676
lisa.taranto@nexans.com

Follow us on