Commercial Contacts

Product Contacts

Mike Connaughton – North America
+1 919-577-2313
mike.connaughton@nexans.com

Brooke Ford – North America
Fiber Hardware
+1 919-577-2031
brooke.ford@nexans.com

Joost Grillaert – Belgium
EMEA assemblies, patch cords and enclosures
+32 236 33842
joost.grillaert@nexans.com

Amy Hartfield – North America 
Assemblies and patch cords
+1 919-577-2024
amy.hartfield@nexans.com

Michael Wang – China
Pathway
+86 1 368-195-9779
michael.wang@nexans.com

Technical support

 

Rakesh Sambaraju – North America
Transceivers
+1 717-355-7623
rakesh.sambaraju@nexans.com

Customer support

 

Lisa Taranto– North America
+1 717-355-7624
lisa.taranto@nexans.com

Follow us on