Commercial Contacts

Americas:

Beni Blell
+1 919 669-4394
beni.blell@nexans.com

Amber Forke
+1 408 656-7286
amber.forke@nexans.com

Local: +1 919-617-6500
Toll-Free: +1 844-655-6500
nds.cust_service@nexans.com

APAC:

Ben Jiang
+86 13761500695
ben.jiang@nexans.com

Lussen Lu 
+86 15601797952
lussen.lu@nexans.com

EMEA:

Peter Haigh
+44 7770 536068
peter.haigh@nexans.com

Kai Theile
+49 151 22189400
kai.theile@nexans.com

Product Contacts

Mike Connaughton – North America
+1 919-577-2313
mike.connaughton@nexans.com

Brooke Ford – North America
Fiber Hardware
+1 919-577-2031
brooke.ford@nexans.com

Joost Grillaert – Belgium
EMEA assemblies, patch cords and enclosures
+32 236 33842
joost.grillaert@nexans.com

Amy Hartfield – North America 
Assemblies and patch cords
+1 919-577-2024
amy.hartfield@nexans.com

Michael Wang – China
Pathway
+86 1 368-195-9779
michael.wang@nexans.com

Technical support

Local: +1 919-617-6500
Toll-Free: +1 844-655-6500
nds.techsupport@nexans.com

 

Rakesh Sambaraju – North America
Transceivers
+1 717-355-7623
rakesh.sambaraju@nexans.com

Customer support

Local: +1 919-617-6500
Toll-Free: +1 844-655-6500
nds.cust_service@nexans.com

 

Lisa Taranto– North America
+1 717-355-7624
lisa.taranto@nexans.com

Follow us on